Complaint Line

03 - 8880 5651 / 5627/ 5725

Directory

*The phone number starts from 03-8880... and followed with an extension numbers.

CHAIRMAN & COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE 
YBhg. Dato’ A. Aziz Bin A. RahimChairmanaziz.rahim@eaic.gov.my-
YBhg. Datuk Dr. Anis Yusal YusoffVice Chairmananis.yusoff@eaic.gov.my-
Office Secretary5601
YBrs. Mdm. Leong May ChanCommissionerleongmaychan@eaic.gov.my-
YBrs. Mr. Lee Sow SiongCommissioneralexleess@eaic.gov.my-
YBhg. Dato’ Sabariah Binti HassanCommissionersabariah@eaic.gov.my-
YBrs. Mr. James NayagamCommissionerjamesdeva@eaic.gov.my-
 
SECRETARY’S OFFICE 
Ahmad Razif bin Mohd SidekSecretaryahmad_razif@eaic.gov.my5700
Rosziela binti Md DarosOffice secretaryrosziela_daros@eaic.gov.my5701
 
OPERATION DIVISION (COMPLAINT & INVESTIGATION)
Complaint & Investigation Section : 03-8880 5625/5627
 
POLICY, RESEARCH, INNOVATION and SECRETARIAT DIVISION 
Norhaizan binti Abdul RashidDirectornorhaizan@eaic.gov.myy5639
Nuralina Elisa binti JohariLegal Officeralina.elisa@eaic.gov.my5641
Firdaus bin NohhaniAdministrative Officerfirdaus@eaic.gov.my5640
Nurul Suffina binti AhmadLegal Officersuffina@eaic.gov.my5653
Mohamad Syameel bin YahyaLegal Assistant Officersyameel@eaic.gov.my5642
Nur Idayu binti MaruanPen. Administrative Officeridayu_maruan@eaic.gov.my5643
Khairunnisa binti IbrahimAdministrative Assistant(P/O)khairunnisa.ibrahim@eaic.gov.my5644
Nur Fazlyza binti SaidAdministrative Assistant(Legal)nurfazlyza@eaic.gov.my5645
 
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION DIVISION 
Wahayu binti Abdul WahabCorporate Communications Directorwahayu@eaic.gov.my5719
Jasliza binti JamilCorporate Communications Officerjasliza_jamil@eaic.gov.my5720
Mohammad Faizal bin JaaffarCorporate Communications Assistant Officerfaizal.jaafar@eaic.gov.my5721
Hairul Azahar bin OthmanAdministrative Assistant(P/O)hairul_azahar@eaic.gov.my5722
 
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DIVISION
Mohd Hatta Bin IshakDirectormohd_hatta@eaic.gov.my5702
 
Administration Section 
Nasreena  binti HailaniSenior Assistant Administrative Officernasreena@eaic.gov.my5704
Mohammad Izhar bin Che OmarAdministrative Assistant(P/O)izhar@eaic.gov.my5707
Mahathir bin Che ManDrivermahathir@eaic.gov.my
Mohd Salmezi bin Ali HassanDriversalmezi@eaic.gov.my
Mohd Fairoz bin ArisDriverm.fairoz@eaic.gov.my
Mohd Hasrool Helmi bin HassanDriverhasroolhelmi@eaic.gov.my
Muhammad Nur Fazriq Maula KamaruddinOperations Assistantfazriq@eaic.gov.my5724
 
Human Resource Management Section 
Nazatul Shyma binti HassanSenior Assistant Administrative Officernazatulshyma@eaic.gov.my5703
Siti Noraishah binti KusnanAdministrative Assistant(P/O)noraishah_kusnan@eaic.gov.my5706
Azali bin AhmadAdministrative Assistant(P/O)azali.ahmad@eaic.gov.my5705
 
Safety Section 
Mohd Shahrilnizwan bin SharipudinSecurity Assistant Officerm.shahrilnizwan@eaic.gov.my5709
Noor Shahirah binti Abu YazidAdministrative Assistant(P/O)shahirah@eaic.gov.my5710
Muhammad Hafizi bin IsmailSecurity Guardhafizi.ismail@eaic.gov.my5711
Muhammad Nur Iman Muslim bin AbdullahSecurity Guardnuriman@eaic.gov.my5723
 
FINANCE DIVISION 
Hafizah binti HassanAccountanthafizah.hassan@eaic.gov.my5714
Nur Farazillah binti AdnanAssistant Accountantfarazillah_adnan@eaic.gov.my5715
Siti Aishah binti Abdul MajidAdministrative Assistant (Finance)aishah_majid@eaic.gov.my5716
Nurul Hanisah binti Mohd Faizul ArisAdministrative Assistant (Finance)nurul.hanisah@eaic.gov.my5718
Siti Suraya binti BaharuddinAdministrative Assistant (Finance)suraya@eaic.gov.my5717
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION 
Nursyahadah binti Mohd TaibInformation Technology Officernursyahadah@eaic.gov.my5656
Zulfadli bin Abu BakarInformation Technology Assistant Officerzulfadli_ab@eaic.gov.my5678
Hanif bin JalalComputer Technicianhanif.jalal@eaic.gov.my5777
Mohd Zulhelmee bin AhmadComputer Technicianzulhelmee@eaic.gov.my5789
 
INTEGRITY UNIT 
Abdul Malek bin MohamedIntegrity Officermalek_mohamed@eaic.gov.my5713
 
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT 
Noor Furzanne binti AliasAuditorsfurzanne@eaic.gov.my5712