Complaint Line

03 - 8880 5651 / 5627/ 5625

Directory

*The phone number starts from 03-8880... and followed with an extension numbers.

SECRETARY’S OFFICE 
Mohamad Onn bin Abd. AzizSecretarymohamad.onn@eaic.gov.my5700
Lucia Lynda Anak AjonOffice secretarylucia.lynda@eaic.gov.my5701
 
OPERATION DIVISION (COMPLAINT & INVESTIGATION)
Complaint & Investigation Section : 03-8880 5625/5627
 
LEGAL DIVISION 
Eda Mazuin binti Abdul RahmanDirectoreda_mazuin@eaic.gov.my5639
Muhammad Musawwir Kamal bin Hashim KamalLegal Officermusawwir.kamal@eaic.gov.my5636
Mohd Abd Shukor bin YongLegal Officerabd.shukor@eaic.gov.my5654
Mohamad Hakeem bin BuangLegal Assistant Officerhakeem@eaic.gov.my5637
Nur Fazlyza binti SaidAdministrative Assistant(Legal)nurfazlyza@eaic.gov.my5638
 
POLICY, RESEARCH AND INNOVATION DIVISION 
Husmarudin bin HusinDirectorhusmarudin@eaic.gov.my5635
Firdaus bin NohhaniAdministrative Officerfirdaus@eaic.gov.my5640
-Legal Officer-5641
-Legal Assistant Officer-5642
Nur Idayu binti MaruanPen. Administrative Officeridayu_maruan@eaic.gov.my5643
Syazwani binti YusoffAdministrative Assistant(C/O)syazwani_yusoff@eaic.gov.my5644
Nur Ainnatul Solehan binti NordinAdministrative Assistant(Legal)ainnatul@eaic.gov.my5645
 
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION DIVISION 
YM Tengku Nasaruddin bin Tengku MohamedCorporate Communications Directornasaruddin@eaic.gov.my5719
Jasliza binti JamilCorporate Communications Officerjasliza_jamil@eaic.gov.my5720
Mohammad Faizal bin JaaffarCorporate Communications Assistant Officerfaizal.jaafar@eaic.gov.my5721
Siti Noraishah binti KusnanAdministrative Assistant(C/O)noraishah_kusnan@eaic.gov.my5722
 
MANAGEMENT SERVICES DIVISION
Mohd Hatta bin IshakDirectormohd_hatta@eaic.gov.my5702
 
Administration Section 
Nasreena  binti HailaniSenior Assistant Administrative Officernasreena@eaic.gov.my5704
Khairunnisa binti IbrahimAdministrative Assistant(C/O)khairunnisa.ibrahim@eaic.gov.my5707
Rosman bin AsparAdministrative Assistant(C/O)rosman.aspar@eaic.gov.my-
Mahathir bin Che ManDrivermahathir@eaic.gov.my
Mohd Salmezi bin Ali HassanDriversalmezi@eaic.gov.my
Mohd Fairoz bin ArisDriverm.fairoz@eaic.gov.my
Mohd Hasrool Helmi bin HassanDriverhasroolhelmi@eaic.gov.my
Abdul Latif bin Abdul HakimOperations Assistantlatif.hakim@eaic.gov.my5724
 
Human Resource Management Section 
Nazatul Shyma binti HassanSenior Assistant Administrative Officernazatulshyma@eaic.gov.my5703
Azali bin AhmadAdministrative Assistant(C/O)azali.ahmad@eaic.gov.my5705
Abdillah bin LaodingAdministrative Assistant(C/O)abdillah_laoding@eaic.gov.my5706
 
Finance Section 
Hafizah binti HassanAccountanthafizah.hassan@eaic.gov.my5714
Nurul Hanisah binti Mohd Faizul ArisAssistant Accountantnurul.hanisah@eaic.gov.my5718
Siti Aishah binti Abdul MajidAdministrative Assistant (Finance)aishah_majid@eaic.gov.my5716
Siti Suraya binti BaharuddinAdministrative Assistant (Finance)suraya@eaic.gov.my5717
Noor Shahirah binti Abu YazidAdministrative Assistant (C/O)shahirah@eaic.gov.my5715
 
Information Technology Section 
Nursyahadah binti Mohd TaibInformation Technology Officernursyahadah@eaic.gov.my5656
Zulfadli bin Abu BakarInformation Technology Assistant Officerzulfadli_ab@eaic.gov.my5678
Hanif bin JalalComputer Technicianhanif.jalal@eaic.gov.my5777
Mohd Zulhelmee bin AhmadComputer Technicianzulhelmee@eaic.gov.my5789
 
SAFETY AND SECRETARIAT DIVISION 
Muhammad Hafizi bin IsmailSecurity Guardhafizi.ismail@eaic.gov.my5711
Muhammad Nur Iman Muslim bin AbdullahSecurity Guardnuriman@eaic.gov.my5723
 
INTEGRITY UNIT 
Abdul Malek bin MohamedIntegrity Officermalek_mohamed@eaic.gov.my5713
Mohd Shahrilnizwan bin SharipudinSecurity Assistant Officerm.shahrilnizwan@eaic.gov.my5709
 
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT 
Noor Furzanne binti AliasAuditorsfurzanne@eaic.gov.my5712
Muhammad Zairul Shahirri bin RusidiAdministrative Assistant(C/O)shahirri@eaic.gov.my5724