Complaint Line

03 - 8880 5651 / 5625/ 5627

Agencies Under Supervision

Under subsection 1 (4) of Act 700, there are 21 FEDERAL ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES listed under the supervision of the Commission as follows:

National Anti-Drugs Agency
Malaysian Maritime
Enforcement Agency
Volunteers Department of Malaysia
Department of Environmment
Immigration Department of Malaysia
Royal Customs Department of Malaysia
Department of Occupational Safety & Health
National Registration Department
Civil Aviation Authority of Malaysia
Road Transport Department
Industrial Relations Department
Fisheries Department
Department of Wildlife and National Parks
Labour Department
Ministry of Health
(Enforcement Division)
Ministry of Tourism, Arts & Culture Malaysia (Enforcement Unit of Licensing Division)
Ministry of Domestic Trade & Consumer Affairs
(Enforcement Division)
Ministry of Housing and Local Government
(Enforcement Division)
Commercial Vehicle Licensing Board Sabah & Sarawak

Registrar of Businesses
Royal Malaysia Police